Miscellany Monday – Monday Timewaster

Both GWP and myself are really busy today, so we didn’t have time for a proper update.  So instead, I’m going to break out a little Flash-based game called Bubble Spinner.

Don’t click on the link unless you have a bunch of time to waste. [NOTE from GWP: That was hardly a waste of time I got to see JS in an advert before the game began.]

Hopefully have time for a proper Trivia Tuesday post.  Going to work on it over lunch today.

8 Responses to “Miscellany Monday – Monday Timewaster”

  1. Woman of the House Says:

    Damn spinning bubbles.

    • thegeekwearsprada Says:

      I tried that game when I had a few minutes, when my husband stopped me (20 minutes later) and asked if I was going to, “stop playing already.” LOL It was addictive. And I agree “damn those spinning bubbles”. LOL

  2. I was wondering if you had actually tried the game, or if you just kept watching the JS commercial over and over…

  3. Woman of the House Says:

    LOL – No. I’m totally addicted to the game. 3,200!!!

  4. Woman of the House Says:

    HA! 5712!!! Must. stop. NOW!

  5. Woman of the House Says:

    16,950!

Leave a Reply

